Nabeel Alamgir
Co-Founder & CEO, Lunchbox
Geoff Alexander
President & CEO, Wow Bao
Wade Allen
Senior Vice President of Innovation, Brinker International, Inc.
Nick Avedesian
Founder & CEO, BOLT Kitchens
Chris Baggott
Co-Founder & CEO, ClusterTruck
Michael Beacham
President, REEF
Alex Canter
CEO & Co-Founder, Ordermark
Marc Choy
President, Ghost Kitchen Brands
Jonathan Christerson
National Specialist, Brixmor Property Group
Jodie Conrad
Chief Marketing Officer, Fazoli’s
Pete Cook
President & Publisher, OnTrend Concepts
Adam Demuyakor
Co-Founder & Managing Partner, Wilshire Lane Partners
John DiLoreto
President, North America, Flipdish
Victor Fernandez
VP of Insights & Knowledge, Black Box Intelligence
Vice President, Kitchen Fund
Alp Franko
Founder, The Local Culinary
Ralph Goldbeck
Regional Director, Kitchens To Go
Justin Green
VP of Hospitality & Strategy, Milwaukee Bucks
Gje Greene-Wallace
Director of Marketing, Neighborhood Ventures
Ryan Gromfin
Founder, The Restaurant Boss
John Ha
Founder & CEO, Bear Robotics
Aziz Hashim
Founder & Managing Partner, NRD Capital
Scott Heim
President, Middleby Ventless Cooking Solutions
George Kottas
Founder & CEO, Ghost Kitchen Brands
Rom Krupp
Founder & CEO, onedine
Nancy Kruse
President, The Kruse Company
Eric Lavinder
Chief Development Officer, WoWorks
Paul Mangiamele
Owner, Chairman & CEO, Legendary Restaurant Brands
Corey Manicone
Co-Founder & CEO, Zuul
Roy McKinnon
Director of Channel Alliance, ShiftPixy
Pete Mora
Founder & CEO, Fajita Pete’s
Randy Murphy
Founder & CEO, FourBurner Technologies and OrderB4
Matt Newberg
Founder, HNGRY
Rishi Nigam
CEO, Franklin Junction
Massimo Noja De Marco
CEO & Co-Founder, Piestro
Dino Northway
Senior Manager Off-Premise Dining, Portillo's
Zack Oates
Founder & CEO, Ovation
Juan Orrego
Founder & CEO, Cuboh
Carl Orsbourn
Author, Delivering the Digital Restaurant
Andy Perez-Benzo
Founder, Sfumato Holdings
CJ Ramirez
EVP Marketing Director, Dog Haus / The Absolute Brands
Kenneth Rourke
Executive Vice President & Head of Enterprise Brands, REEF
Meredith Sandland
Author, Delivering the Digital Restaurant
Tyler Shin
Founder & Managing Member, Revolving Kitchen
Joey Simons
Senior Vice President of Operations, C3
Atul Sood
Chief Business Officer, Kitchen United
Samuel Stanovich
Vice President Membership & Alliances, IFBTA
Deidra Suber
General Manager, Midwest, CloudKitchens
Anna Tauzin
Chief Revenue and Innovation Officer, Texas Restaurant Association
Devin Wade
Co-Founder & CEO, Crave Delivery
James Walker
Senior Vice President - Restaurants, Nathan’s Famous, Inc.
Emily Williams Knight
Chief Collaboration Officer & EVP of Industry Relations, National Restaurant Association